Relational Congregations Conference 2

 Registration is closed for this event

Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times

October 26, 2021

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET
Conference is 90 minutes long 

Are you looking to build and strengthen relationships within your community as we begin to come back together?

 

Learn about creating personal encounters, reimagining volunteerism and building on your virtual successes. 
Hear from leaders who are doing great relational  work and gain tools and resources to bring back to your synagogue.
Open to all USCJ affiliated synagogue staff, lay leaders,
and clergy.

 
Please note: This conference will not be recorded. 
When
October 26th, 2021 8:00 PM   through   9:30 PM
Event Info
Goal amount