Large Congregations Conference 2021

 Registration is closed for this event

Register here.

Sunday, May 2,  9:00am-12:30pm PT | 10:00am-1:30pm MT | 11:00am-2:30pm CT | 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Monday, May 3. 9:00am-12:30pm PT | 10:00am-1:30pm MT | 11:00am-2:30pm CT | 12:00pm-3:30pm ET



Sunday, May 2,  9:00am-12:30pm PT | 10:00am-1:30pm MT | 11:00am-2:30pm CT | 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Monday, May 3. 9:00am-12:30pm PT | 10:00am-1:30pm MT | 11:00am-2:30pm CT | 12:00pm-3:30pm ET

When
May 2nd, 2021 12:00 PM   through   May 3rd, 2021 3:30 PM
Event Info
Goal amount

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Large Congregations Conference 2021


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=339&reset=1