Rabbinic Search Webinar: Navigating the Final Steps

 Registration is closed for this event

Rabbinic Search: Navigating the Final Steps  

In this webinar, we will discuss what your congregation's search committee should have in place when you extend an offer to a rabbinic candidate and what to prepare for once you do. We will cover offers, negotiations, and contracts and will feature experienced experts who have worked with both synagogues and rabbis. Open to all synagogue leaders who are involved in the rabbinic search process. 

11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET 

When
January 13th, 2022 2:00 PM   through   3:15 PM
Event Info
Goal amount

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Rabbinic Search Webinar: Navigating the Final Steps


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=442&reset=1