Rabbinic Search Webinar: All About Interviews

 Registration is closed for this event

All About Interviews: Questions, Planning, and Execution 

In this webinar, we will discuss the various types of rabbinic candidate interviews and how to plan for them, including the role of the search committee, video interviews, weekend visits, and more. Open to all synagogue leaders who are involved in the rabbinic search process. 

10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET 

When
December 7th, 2021 1:00 PM   through   2:15 PM
Event Info
Goal amount

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Rabbinic Search Webinar: All About Interviews


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=441&reset=1