Registration is closed for this event

Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times 

November 4, 2021

10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT |1pm ET
Conference is 90 minutes long 

 

Are you looking to build and strengthen relationships within your community as we begin to come back together?

 

Learn about creating personal encounters, reimagining volunteerism and building on your virtual successes. 
Hear from leaders who are doing great relational  work and gain tools and resources to bring back to your synagogue.
Open to all USCJ affiliated synagogue staff, lay leaders,
and clergy.
Please note: This conference will not be recorded. 
 
When
November 4th, 2021 1:00 PM   through   2:30 PM
Event Financials
Fund Name
Goal amount