Relational Congregations Conference 1

 Registration is closed for this event

Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times 

October 17, 2021
7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET 

 

Are you looking to build and strengthen relationships within your community as we begin to come back together?

 

Learn about creating personal encounters, reimagining volunteerism and building on your virtual successes. 
Hear from leaders who are doing great relational  work and gain tools and resources to bring back to your synagogue.
Open to all USCJ affiliated synagogue staff, lay leaders,
and clergy.
When
October 17th, 2021 10:00 AM   through   12:00 PM
Event Financials
Fund Name
Goal amount