Registration is closed for this event

Scroll down for more information about speakers and schedule. 

Conference Presenters (in alphabetical order)

Rivka Campbell, Executive Director, Beit Rayim, Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Rabbi D'ror Chankin-Gould, Anshe Emet, Chicago, IL
Rabbi Noah Farkas, Valley Beth Shalom, Encino, CA
*Ilana Kaufman - Executive Director, Jews of Color Field Building Initiative
Heather Miller, President, Flatbush Jewish Center, Brooklyn, NY
Neil Moses-Zirkes- President, Beth Jacob, Mendota Heights, MN
Kendell Pinkney - JTS Rabbinical Student and Spiritual Director at Ammud: Jews of Color Torah Academy 

*Reverend Dr. Natosha Reid Rice - Associate General Counsel, Habitat for Humanity INC. and Founder, Fresh Rain for Life Ministries 
Rabbi Stephanie Ruskay - Associate Dean, Rabbinical School, Executive Director, Hendel Center for Ethics and Justice, The Jewish Theological Seminary
*Yehudah Webster - Community Organizer, Jews for Racial and Economic Justice
 

*Keynote speaker

More presenters may be added as this conference continues to take shape. 

Schedule Overview 
Sunday, November 8 - 11:00am-1:00pm PT/1:00pm-3:00pm CT/2:00pm-4:00pm ET
Monday, November 9 - 11:00am-1:00pm PT/1:00pm-3:00pm CT/2:00pm-4:00pm ET
Tuesday, November 10 - 11:00am-1:00pm PT/1:00pm-3:00pm CT/2:00pm-4:00pm ET

Participants will be given an opportunity to select several breakout sessions throughout the conference. More information on breakout session sign-ups coming soon. 

When
November 8th, 2020 2:00 PM   through   November 10th, 2020 4:30 PM
Event Fee(s)
Fee per person $ 18.00
Event Financials
Fund Name
Goal amount

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Kol Tzedek: A Conference on Racial Justice


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=229&reset=1